Parish Administration

Parish Administration

Rev. William Rueger, Pastor
Rev. Mark J. Burke In Residence
S. Helene Conway, C.S.J., Pastoral Associate
Mrs. Dorothy Taylor, Principal, St. Francis Xavier School
Dr. Michael Kaminski, Director of Music Ministries
Brendan Maloney, Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Melinda Rankin, Coordinator of Youth Center

Parish Planning Council

Our motivating purpose is the development of our parish by more fully involving the parish members and the neighborhood in the life of our Catholic Christian Faith Community.

Specifically, the Council will:

The Parish Pastoral Planning Council members serve on one of three committees: the Spirituality and Religious Formation Committee, the Community and Social Outreach Committee, and the Organization and Coordination Committee. The Spirituality and Religious Formation Committee concerns itself with the sacramental, liturgical, and ministerial aspects of our parish life. The Community and Social Outreach Committee concerns itself with the community-building, social outreach and social action aspects of our parish life. Finally, the Organization and Coordination Committee concerns itself with the structural, financial and organizational aspects of our parish life

Members 2014-15
Claudine Abrenica
Christine Andrukonis
Noreen Axon
Ann Bell
Mary Curry
Frank Haberle
Patrice Kugler
Alexandra MacDonnell
John Messina
Francis Phillip
John Piccard
Gregory Schwartz
Dennis Vargas

Parish Trustees

Jim Konkel
Tom Santisi